2021-2022 Staff

East Derry is proud to have a caring and dedicated staff. You may contact us through the following email links and telephone numbers.

Main Telephone Number: (603) 432-1260


Office Staff

Bill Fox Principal, Phone Ext. 614

Kelly Carey Assistant Principal, Phone Ext. 620

Carla Fagone Secretary, Phone Ext. 610

Melissa L'Etoile Secretary, Phone Ext. 611

Kim Shafer Special Ed. Facilitator, Phone Ext. 402

Kate Murphy Nurse Phone Number 437-3578


Renee Hall Phone Ext. 202

Kaitlin Chute Phone Ext. 204

Amy Velez Phone Ext. 203

Deirdre Lopez, Kindergarten Assistant

Nicole Tsoupelis, Kindergarten Assistant

Bobbie Sturgis, Kindergarten Assistant

1st Grade

Kelly Kasprzak Phone Ext. 207

Stephanie Iacuzio Phone Ext. 205

Cathy Mulready Phone Ext. 209

2nd Grade

Stacy Campbell Phone Ext. 305

Michelle Sundman Phone Ext. 303

Jessica Wasserman Phone Ext. 304

3rd Grade

Denise Richter Phone Ext. 108

Paula Neveu Phone Ext. 106

Kimberly Hildebrand Phone Ext. 211

4th Grade

Dana Magnusson Phone Ext. 102

Kelly Cogan Phone Ext. 103

Melissa Kershaw Phone Ext. 104

5th Grade

Stephanie Christian Phone Ext. 105 classroom blog

Lauren Goldsmith Phone Ext. 109

Deb Konstant Phone Ext. 111

Robert McGowan Phone Ext. 107

Unified Arts

Olivia Letendre Art, Phone Ext. 307

Jodi Stowell Music, Band, and Chorus, Phone Ext. 300

Amy Sanuth, Physical Education, Phone Ext. 308

Mary Watson, Library, Ext. 301 (350 voicemail)

Cheryl Morin, Technology, Ext. 301


Special Education Teachers

Katie Bicchieri Phone Ext. 411 (353 voicemail)

Nicole Clarke Phone Ext. 411

Jennifer Ciardello Phone Ext. 110

Tara Furlong Phone Ext. 110 (353 voicemail)

Paul Williams Phone Ext. 110 (408 voicemail)

Ally Caouette, Assistant

Maureen Consentino, Assistant

Nicole Loranger, Assistant

Laura Metzmaekers, Assistant

Melissa Murphy, Assistant

Krista Pagliarulo, Assistant

Elaine Shih, Assistant

Support Staff

Cathy Strople Reading Specialist Ext. 302

Caitlyn Pelkey Reading Specialist, Ext. 411

Jen Harnois, Reading Assistant

Maria Larose, Reading Assistant

Speech and Language, Ext. 403

Rachel Benson, Occupational Therapist, Phone Ext. 406

Josh Sag PACE Teacher, Ext. 210

Project Me

Kelly Griffus, Phone Ext. 409

Emily Hanson, Assistant

Sidney Edgerly, Assistant

ISLE Program

Linda Wells Ext. 208

Karen Caouette, Assistant

Rebecca Burke, Assistant

Katy Lordan, Assistant

Mary Martucci, Assistant

Kimberely Beaubre, Assistant


Jennifer Low Phone Ext. 405

Other District Staff



Josh Soucie

Home to School Coordinator

Alicia Triplett


Shannon Berube

Food Services

Kathy Rockenhauser (437-4839)

Christine Fulton

Susan Morgan

Lunch Monitor

Melissa Porto

Custodial Staff

Head Custodian: Ed Gilmore

Bob McCauley

Tyler Haggett

Extended Day Daycare

Director: Cheryl Morin (603 260-9578)

Staff Highlights:

Congratulations to ISLE Teacher Linda Wells, recipient of the 2018-2019 New Hampshire Down Syndrome Association Exceptional Educator Award!!!

Congratulations to ISLE Teacher Linda Wells, recipient of East Derry's 2015-2016 World Changer award!

Congratulations to 3rd Grade Teacher Paula Neveu, recipient of East Derry's 2014-2015 World Changer award!

Congratulations to School Nurse Kate Murphy, recipient of East Derry's 2012-2013 World Changer award!

East Derry Reading Specialist, Cathy Strople, named the Derry Education Association's Teacher of the Month in February 2010!

EDMES ~ 18 Dubeau Drive ~ Derry, New Hampshire ~ 03038 ~ (603)432-1260 proud member of the Derry Cooperative School District
Maintained according to the Derry Cooperative School District Internet Publishing Standards by, Bill Fox, Carrie Sindoni and Erin Henderson ~ © 2008 - 2019 ~ All Rights Reserved ~ Please report broken links ~ Design courtesy of Google 2018 ~ Please report broken links ~ Design courtesy of Google.